Good grief!

Okay. I will admit, I’m not a WordPress expert. Every now and then, I receive an email notification for a new post of someone I’m following. And it’s usually the same someone, or two. I follow several blogs but often wonder why I never hear from them.

And just now, after beginning to follow someone else, I was told I’d get new posts from that person IN MY READER. My what?? My reader? So I see the word up there, at the top of my page, Reader, and decide to check it out. 🙂

Lo and behold, there’s EVERYONE I follow!!

Didn’t I say recently, it pays to learn everything you can about the things you do or use? Clearly, I’m not following my own advice! And perhaps that’s why I get so few likes, LOL, from my tiny group of followers, they’re not looking in their readers either 🙂

But anyway, back to my soap making, sewing and yard work! I hope everyone is enjoying their day!! It’s sunny here after a weekend of much needed, and appreciated, rain.

Leave a Reply

