Who knew?

I noticed something last night. Well, actually I noticed it a few days ago. I just decided to snoop and see what it was last night.

Up in the left hand corner, where it says, “My Site”, it also says, “Reader”. I had no clue what that was until I clicked on it. Apparently it contains information about the blogs I follow! I’ve been wondering why I never get email notifications for new posts. Now I know why!

I hadn’t enabled them.

I guess it makes sense to try and learn all of the aspects of the blogging world 🙂

And on a completely unrelated topic, it’s raining! Double and triple yay! It’s been so dry and so many forest fires are raging, I hope it’s raining elsewhere and at least putting a huge damper on things.

Rain all day, please.

One thought on “Who knew?

Leave a Reply

