TGIF

I hate leaving home when I’m in the mood for sewing. But today, to town, I will be going. I couldn’t resist a little rhyme. You’ll notice that from time to time! 🙂 I probably overuse smiley faces too. . . .all I can say in my defense is I am who I am. At least I’m avoiding the ‘lol’ ailment. For now.

It’s a glorious, sunny day. One of those days that makes you happy. I have an hour and a half before I go. I tend to jack around though so it’s not much time at all! I will have to keep a close eye on the clock!

I didn’t actually work on my denim, cow quilt yesterday. I began a matching, denim pillow cover for it! My goal for this weekend is to finish both the pillow cover and the quilt.

013

Whatever your plans are, I hope you much joy and success!

Leave a Reply

