Post 3 for today!

Well, I have an “About Me” page and also one titled “Quilts in progress” but when I go to them, I can’t figure out how to get back to my posts page! I also can’t tell if I’m actually online with this site. . . . and my posts appear to be out of order (I REALLY hate that). I’m frustrated for sure.

As I sit here, eating my super healthy salad, I realize I want to share more than just my quilts. I adore cooking and since going vegan last year, I’ve done plenty of experimenting. I also make bread with sourdough starter on a regular basis, using a starter I began last year! It’s super cool. At least I think so 🙂 I’d love to share some of my knowledge, be it big or small, with other people who have the same interests.

And now that I wrote that and pondered it for a moment, I understand why I have so many projects on the go! I simply can’t focus on one thing at a time! I’m 45 now and after years and years of trying to change, I know I never will. I think at some point in our lives we need to accept who we are, flaws included! I do believe this site may be all over the page (no pun intended) until I, or while I, decide exactly what to share.

Leave a Reply

